Appraisers

2260 NW 66th Avenue, Suite 215

Miami, FL 33122


Miami & Florida Keys 

Chris Librizzi

Chris@waronkerandrosen.com

send us a message

North Florida -Amelia Island


10191 W. Sample Road, Suite 211-A

Coral Springs, FL 33065


Bruno Picasso

Bruno@waronkerandrosen.com

215 South 5th Street

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034


Olga Perez

​Olga@waronkerandrosen.com

Phone Numbers

Alex C. Puente

Alex@waronkerandrosen.com

Waronker & Rosen, Inc.

Real Estate Appraisers & Consultants

Josh L. Rosen, MAI

Direct Dial:  786-837-6262

Josh@waronkerandrosen.com

Richie Hawkins

Richie@waronkerandrosen.com

Ft. Lauderdale & Palm Beach 

Lee H. Waronker, MAI, SRA

Direct Dial:  786-837-6266

​Lee@waronkerandrosen.com

Office   305.665.8890

Fax       305.665.5188

Executive Assistant